top of page

Win The Day Essay Contest Winners

Congratulations to our Win The Day Essay contest winners! Students wrote about how they have "won the day" in their community. High School winners receive a $500 scholarship and Middle School winner receive $250 to donate to a non-profit of their choice.

Elise Parks: Kent Island High School

Myles Lesniowski: Queen Annes High School

Natalie Gray: Stevensville Middle School

Rylan Kerwin: Matapeake Middle School


bottom of page